ACCESO: PARTICULARES | PROFESIONALES
PARTICULARES PROFESIONALES
Inicio de sesión - PARTICULARES
Cerrar Añadido al carro

Contacto

wE LIVE BICYCLES, WE ARE CYCLING

 

BH BIKES

P.I. Jundiz- Perretagana 10

01015 Vitoria, Alava (Spain)

Tel: + 34 945 13 52 02

info@bhsa.es

 

 

France

Sud-est

Dominique Sanders;

Tel: +33 (0)6 48487485

dominique.sanders@wanadoo.fr

 

Sud-ouest:

Franck Bigaud

Tel: +33 (0)6 89 26 16 48

bhsudouest@bhsa.es

 

Nord-ouest:

Vincent Ferry

Tel: +33 (0)6 71 29 42 69

bhnordouest@bhbikes.com

 

Nord-est:

Sylvain Boge

Tel: +33 (0)6 08 75 11 80

sylvainboge@gmail.com

 

BENELUX

Stephan Bertozzi

Tel: +32 (0)4 76 75 00 87

belux@bhsa.es

 

Flanders:

belux@bhsa.es

 

Deutschland

Information: +49 0800 589 5398

 

PLZ 36, 54-56, 6, 7, 88, 97:

Steffen Krill

Tel: +49 (0)170 623 9307

bhgermany@bhbikes.com

 

PLZ 80-87, 89, 90-96:

Dominik Ruiz-Morales

Tel:+49 170 935 5020

dominik@bhbikes.com

 

PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-35, 37-39, 4, 50-53, 57-59

Marc Rotter

Tel: +49 170 673 5699

marc@bhbikes.com

 

Österreich

Christian Deixler

Tel: +43 (0)7242 350614

Tel: +43 (0)664 1617931

bhaustria@bhsa.es

 

Schweiz

Zollinger Sport Ag

Tel: + 41(0) 56 268 62 80

franz@zollingersport.ch

 

 

 

 

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 01 782 634 703

info@bhbikes.co.uk

 

Ireland

Derek Monson

Tel: +353 87 646 4343

djmonson@gmail.com

 

Italia

Giuseppe Orsi

Tel: +39 08 18 78 94 53

bhitalia@libero.it

 

Portugal

joaoroloportugal@gmail.com

 

Asia

8F, No 107, Sec 3, Xitun District

Taichung City 40762 | Taiwan (R.0.C)

Tel: +886 4 2358 2050

info@bhbikesasia.com

www.bhbikesasia.com

 

China

No.155, Baiyundu Rd., Ludu Town,

Taichang City, Jiangsu |  China (215412)

Tel: +86 512 53 28 90 80

www.bhbikes.cc

info@bhbikes.cc

 

USA

Steve Lindau

20155 Ellipse | Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Tel: 608 438 5080

stevelindenau@BHNorthAmerica.com

 

Australia

PO Box 6564, Baulkham Hills

NSW 2153

info@bhbikes.com.au

 

México

Carlos Luna Villatoro

carlos.luna@bh.com.mx

Tel:  +52 (444) 8 24 00 29

 

Sudamérica

Guillermo Narváez Monsivais

gnarvaez@bh.com.mx

Tel: +52 (1)44 41 74 6929